King Edward's School Home

An independent day school for boys aged 11 to 18

School Governors

The Independent Schools' Governing Body has the following members:

Mr Tim Clarke (Chairman)

Dr Beverley Adab
Mr George Andronov
Mrs Gill Ball
Mr Jim Beeston
Mr Patrick Burns
Mr Peter Christopher
Mr George Marsh
Mr Ian Metcalfe
Ms Lucy Pearson
Dr Jane Sherwood
Mr Stuart Southall
Ms Susan Stobbs
Mr Geoff Thomas
Mrs Ann Tonks